Poison Information Center Toll Free Lines: 0800 – 730030 and 0800 – 720021

The Executive Committee is responsible for the management of the Association’s affairs:


Ms. Susan Njoroge
Syngenta EA Ltd

Vice Chairperson

Mr. Patrick Amuyunzu


Mr. Raphael Kiguta
Murphy Chemicals EA. Ltd

Assistant Treasurer

Mr Joshua Nzioka
Elgon Kenya

Committee Members Representing Full Members

Mrs. Seraphine Kabutha
Cooper K Brands

Mr. Erick Kimunguyi
Pytech (K) Ltd

Mr. Richard Sikuku
Anspa Ltd

Mrs. Catherine Wangu

Committee Members Representing Associate Members

Mr. Moses Murimi
New Down Town

Mr. Jackson Italakua

Co-opted Members

Mr. Hezekiah Macharia
Twiga Chemicals

Mr. Evans Mutuva
Mega Consult

Mr Eric Bureau

Ex-Officio Member(s)

Mr. Junghae Wainaina
Juanco SPS

Role of The Members of the Executive Committee

The Executive Committee of AAK is responsible for the management of the Association.

The Executive Committee of AAK runs the affairs of the association through the following sub-committees:

  • Institutional Development Sub-committee
  • Regulatory, Policy and Standards Sub-committee
  • Product Stewardship Sub-committee
  • Animal Health
  • Anti-Counterfeit Steering Committee