Poison Information Center Toll Free Lines: 0800 – 730030 and 0800 – 720021

This is focused on the internal well-being of AAK, and seeks to enhance our ability to successfully deliver on our mandate and ensure the vibrancy and sustainability of the sector.

Institutional Development Sub-committee

Mr. Eric Kimunguyi
Institutional Development

Mrs. Susan Njoroge

Other Members

Mr. Raphael Kiguta
Murphy Chemicals EA. Ltd

Mr Joshua Nzioka
Elgon Kenya

Mr. Richard Sikuku
Anspa Ltd

Mr. Patrick Ngugi

Mr. Evans Mutuva
Mega Consult

Mr. Moses Murimi
New Down Town

Mrs. Seraphine Kabutha
Cooper K Brands